Click to Home

Go To Search
Standing Committee on Protection
Appointed by Council...

Standing Committee on Protection
Council Committee Chair:  Trevor Peterson - Contact:   or 306-291-0412
Council Committee Members: Kendall Shram, Zane Dmytryshyn, Mayor Sheryl Spence

This committee is formed to deal with matters generally relating to the functions of protective services, specifically including:

  • Police protection
  • Fire protection
  • Emergency measures

To view upcoming agendas and previous minutes please click here.