Click to Home

Go To Search
Economic Development Committee
Economic Development Committee

Standing Committee on Economic Development
Council Committee Chair:  Richard Beck - Contact:   or 306-380-7428
Council Committee Members: Gary Philipchuk, Kevin Tooley, Mayor Sheryl Spence

This committee is formed to deal with matters generally relating to the functions of economic development services, specifically including:

  • Business investment, attraction and retention;
  • General marketing of the City of Warman;
  • Community development;
  • Business licensing. 

To view upcoming agendas and previous minutes please click here.